Emiratos Árabes Unidos prohíbe la exclusividad de los iPhone

23Oct07

uae_no_iphone_for_you.jpg

Parece que en los Emiratos Árabes no habrá iPhone, ya que recientemente se ha lanzado una ley en que prohíbe la exclusividad que está haciendo Apple a las empresas de telecomunicaciones referente a la venta de los iPhone.También parece que esta ley va ha ser indefinida, ya que las leyes sobre la exclusividad de los dispositivos de comunicaciones se vigila mucho para que de esta manera pueda haber una competencia leal… parece que los millonarios de Dubai se van a tener que conformar con los Nokia.

Via: Noticias tech 



6 Responses to “Emiratos Árabes Unidos prohíbe la exclusividad de los iPhone”

  1. Fine way of telling, and good article to get data on the topic
    of my presentation topic, which i am going to deliver in university.

  2. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a
    blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the
    same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Great blog by the way!

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this
    site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!

  4. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d
    truly appreciate it.

  5. 5 April

    I think what you said made a great deal of sense. But, consider this, suppose you added a little information?
    I ain’t suggesting your information isn’t good, however suppose you added
    something that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Emiratos Árabes Unidos prohíbe la exclusividad de los iPhone | NOTICIAS COPY / PASTE is kinda vanilla. You could peek at Yahoo’s front
    page and note how they create post headlines to grab people to
    open the links. You might add a video or a
    picture or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written. Just my opinion, it might make your posts a little livelier.


  1. 1 Juan

Responder

